Contact

Sales Department

Ron Loney

(707) 425-8933 ext 203

ron@greenvalleytractor.com

 

Ken Lippman

(707) 425-8933 ext 208

ken@greenvalleytractor.com

 

Tyler Loney

(707) 425-8933 ext 206

tyler@greenvalleytractor.com

 

Parts Department

Don Broeckert

(707) 425-8933 ext 202 

parts@greenvalleytractor.com

Finance

Kim Loney

(707) 425-8933 ext 201

kim@greenvalleytractor.com

 

Accounting & Administration

Tiziana Uribe

(707) 425-8933 ext 205

accounting@greenvalleytractor.com

 

Service Department

Tyler Loney

(707) 425-8933 ext 206

tyler@greenvalleytractor.com